Interlocuteurs

Est
Holger Wohlfromm

Zones de code postal:
0, 1, 39, 98–99

Fon +49 (0) 3381 7 97 84 71
Mobile +49 (0) 172 3 01 49 37
Mail h.wohlfromm@kuechen-vertrieb.de

Nord
Georg Dierßen

Zones de code postal:
20–29

Fon +49 (0) 4431 95 50 93 5
Mobile +49 (0) 171 2 61 53 28
Mail gdierssen@dierssen-gmbh.de

Nord-ouest
Sebastian Kreinberg

Zones de code postal:
30–34, 37-38

Fon +49 (0) 176 80 57 68 83
Mail sebastian.kreinberg@kh-system-moebel.de

 

Nord-ouest
Frank Kreinberg

Zones de code postal:
40–49, 50-52, 58-59

Fon +49 (0) 170 2 96 01 50
Mail frank.kreinberg@kh-system-moebel.de

 

 

Ouest
Thomas Hahn

Zones de code postal:
35–36, 53–57, 6, 76

Mobile +49 (0) 151 10 66 21 97
Mail thomas.hahn@kh-system-moebel.de

Sud-ouest
Walter Ruf

Zones de code postal:
70–75, 77–79

Mobile +49 (0) 172 56 88 23 7
Mail walter.ruf@kh-system-moebel.de

Sud-est
Michael Zettler

Zones de code postal:
8, 90–97

Fon +49 (0) 871 966 871 30
Mobile +49 (0) 170 93 25 365
Mail info@wohnwerk360.de

Nord-West
Fiorenzo Elmer

Departements:
02, 14, 22, 27-29, 35, 44, 49-50, 53, 56, 59-62, 76, 78, 80, 85

Mobile +33 (0) 6 80 76 08 51
Mail f.elmer@elmer-wernert.ch

Nord-Ost
Emmanuel Jacotot

Departements:
01, 08, 10, 18, 21, 25, 37, 39, 41, 45, 51-52, 54-55, 57-58, 67-68, 70-72, 74-75, 77, 88-95

Mobile +33 (0) 6 71 87 75 37
Mail e.jacotot@elmer-wernert.ch

Süd
Silvio Ravelli

Departements:
03-07, 09, 11-13, 15-17, 19, 23-24, 26, 30-34, 36, 38, 40, 42-43, 46-48, 63-66, 69, 73, 79, 81-84, 86-87, 99, 2A, 2B

Mobile +33 (0) 6 38 73 75 76
Mail silvio.ravelli@elmer-wernert.ch

DE
Janet Nortmann

Gestion logistique

Fon +49 (0) 5226 9821-40
Mail janet.nortmann@kh-system-moebel.de

DE
Sarah Alexander

Archives, envoi de catalogues/d’échantillons

Fon +49 (0) 5226 9821-25
Mail sarah.alexander@kh-system-moebel.de

DE EN
Sebastian Flint

Marketing Manager

Fon +49 (0) 5226 9821-27
Mail sebastian.flint@kh-system-moebel.de

DE EN
Mona Gieselmann

Marketing

Fon +49 (0) 5226 9821-29
Mail mona.gieselmann@kh-system-moebel.de

DE EN
Hannah Zimner

Marketing

Fon +49 (0) 5226 9821-28
Mail hannah.zimner@kh-system-moebel.de

DE EN
Klaus Flint

Direction

Fon +49 (0) 5226 9821-20
Mail klaus.flint@kh-system-moebel.de

DE EN FR
Barbara Nixdorf

Assistante de la direction

Fon +49 (0) 5226 9821-21
Mail barbara.nixdorf@kh-system-moebel.de