Contactpersoon

Oost-Zuid
Ramona Partzsch

Postcodegebieden:
01-09, 98-99

Fon +49 (0) 35209 29 54 44
Mobiel +49 (0) 157 51 32 75 57
Mail ramona.partzsch@kh-system-moebel.de

 

Oost-Noord
Henry Mattner

Postcodegebieden:
10-19

Mobiel +49 (0) 171 6 00 25 08
Mail henry.mattner@kh-system-moebel.de

 

Noord
Georg Dierßen

Postcodegebieden:
20–29

Fon +49 (0) 4431 95 50 93 5
Mobiel +49 (0) 171 2 61 53 28
Mail gdierssen@dierssen-gmbh.de

Noord-west
Sebastian Kreinberg

Postcodegebieden:
30–34, 37-39

Mobiel +49 (0) 176 80 57 68 83
Mail kreinbergsebastian@gmail.com

 

Noord-west
Frank Kreinberg

Postcodegebieden:
40–49, 50-52, 58-59

Mobiel +49 (0) 170 2 96 01 50
Mail frank.kreinberg@kh-system-moebel.de

 

 

West
Thomas Hahn

Postcodegebieden:
35–36, 53–57, 6, 76

Mobiel +49 (0) 151 10 66 21 97
Mail thomas.hahn@kh-system-moebel.de

Zuid-west
KH System Möbel GmbH

Postcodegebieden:
70–75, 77–79

Fon +49 (0) 52 26 982 1-0
Mail info@kh-system-moebel.de

Zuid-oost
Michael Zettler

Postcodegebieden:
8, 90–97

Fon +49 (0) 871 966 871 30
Mobiel +49 (0) 170 93 25 365
Mail info@wohnwerk360.de

Florian Hanke

Mobil +43 (0) 664 509 26 89
Mail agentur@hankedesign.at

Nord-West
Fiorenzo Elmer

Departements:
02, 14, 22, 27-29, 35, 44, 49-50, 53, 56, 59-62, 76, 78, 80, 85

Mobiel +33 (0) 6 80 76 08 51
Mail f.elmer@elmer-wernert.ch

Nord-Ost
Emmanuel Jacotot

Departements:
01, 08, 10, 18, 21, 25, 37, 39, 41, 45, 51-52, 54-55, 57-58, 67-68, 70-72, 74-75, 77, 88-95

Mobiel +33 (0) 6 71 87 75 37
Mail e.jacotot@elmer-wernert.ch

DE
Janet Nortmann

Planning en inzet

Fon +49 (0) 5226 9821-40
Mail janet.nortmann@kh-system-moebel.de

DE
Sarah Alexander

Archief, verzending van monsters en catalogi

Fon +49 (0) 5226 9821-25
Mail sarah.alexander@kh-system-moebel.de

DE EN
Sebastian Flint

Marketing Manager

Fon +49 (0) 5226 9821-27
Mail sebastian.flint@kh-system-moebel.de

DE EN
Mona Gieselmann

Marketing

Fon +49 (0) 5226 9821-29
Mail mona.gieselmann@kh-system-moebel.de

DE EN
Hannah Zimner

Marketing

Fon +49 (0) 5226 9821-28
Mail hannah.zimner@kh-system-moebel.de

DE
DE EN
DE EN FR
Barbara Nixdorf

Directieassistentie

Fon +49 (0) 5226 9821-21
Mail barbara.nixdorf@kh-system-moebel.de